Under the Bed (Digital Album)

Regular price $9.00 $5.40 Sale

40% Off This Week Only!!

Under the Bed is our first album, released in 2008 under our old band name and prior to Erika officially joining the group. It features songs about growing up and joining the ranks of "real world" people.

This is a digital download, not a physical CD. You will need access to a computer to get the files on your mobile device or tablet. 

Track Listing for Under The Bed:

1. Meaningless Words
2. Monsters
3. Missteps
4. Fall Right Now
5. Freedom to Me
6. Beautiful to Me
7. Side Effects
8. I Don't Wanna Know
9. Let Go (featuring Erika Brett)
10. You're The One
11. Fall Right Now (Radio edit)

Embed for Under The Bed