Live in Atlanta - Acoustic Duo (Digital Album)

Regular price $9.00 Sale

Erika and Josh's intimate duo set opening for Marc Cohn live at the City Winery Atlanta on Sunday, March 11th, 2018. 

This is a digital download, not a physical CD. You will need access to a computer to get the files onto your mobile device or tablet. 

Track Listing for Live in Atlanta:

1. You Know I Do
2. Find or Fail
3. I Hear Your Voice
4. The Bubble
5. Leaving Jackson
6. Empty Pockets
7. I Am Strong