Voices CD

Voices CD

Regular price $19.00 Sale

Our boldest and most ambitious piece of work to date, VOICES is a collaborative album that makes no excuses and asks for no forgiveness. We created this music in a vacuum, blocking out all distractions, allowing us to go places we never have before. It's the Americana Roots Rock you've come to know and love, infused with a healthy dose of exploration and a musical story we can't wait to share with the world. Join us on this powerful journey through song.



  1. Voices In My Head
  2. I'll Follow You
  3. I'm Strong
  4. You Be The High
  5. The Bubble
  6. Need to Know
  7. Reprise
  8. Built To Last


Embed for Voices (2017)